Bhavans Sri Aurobindo Junior College has students with exceptional talent who achieve a state of prominence in academics. Their unstinting effort and involvement deserves praise and appreciation.
In due recognition of this, the interests accrued on the deposits of the following donors is given to the deserving students every year.
This year we have Ms T. Sudha Ravali of MPC 2nd yr and Vaishnavi of MPC 1st yr receiving 900Rs each from Mr. T. Bhaskar Rao
An amount of Rs 900 has been awarded toMs. Swetha Ramesh if BPC of 2nd yr and Ms. Sneha of BPC 1st yr by Mr. Anil Mehta.
Ms. Pooja Choudhary of MEC 2nd yr and Ms. Simran of 1st yr received a cash award of Rs 450 from Mrs Shailaja Gopinath.
An allocated amount of Rs 650 was awarded to Ms Pavitra of CEC 2nd yr by Mrs. B.Radha Devi. An amount of Rs. 150 was given to Ms. Sudha Ravali on behalf of B. Rukmini Devi.
Late Brig G. Ramalingam award in sports for the best sports person is awarded to Ms. P.B. Sai Leha of MPC with an amount of Rs729.
Apart from these, special awards are given to students on behalf of donors who would like to show their appreciation to students in certain set areas like sports, individual subject toppers etc.