Affiliated to Board Of Intermediate Education, Telangana. College Code: 62218

Our Faculty Details

Mr. K. Seshagiri M.Sc (Head of the Mathemetics Department)
Mrs G Naga Bharathi M.Sc (Head of the Physics Department)
Mrs Suja Krishnan kutty M.Sc., M.Phil. (Head of the Chemistry Department)
Mr P V Satyanarayana M.Com, LLB (Head of the Commerce Department)
Mrs K Jyothi MA, BEd (Head of the Economics Department)
Mr V P Pavan Kumar MA (Head of the Political Science Department)
Mrs B Esther Rani MA (Head of the ‌English ‌Department)

Related Post